I have three month old twin girls. Avery and Riley. We are looking for some extra help Tues,Wed,and Friday s about ten hrs a day. We need someone with their own transportation and who is comfortable with dogs. We would like someone with at least a year background.
Quick Description: - Full-time opportunity: averages out to 40 hours per week - Average about 10-13 days off a month - Pay: have the expertise to pay via Check or Payroll - In-Home Care Only - Random weekends (personal and work reasons) - Benefits (dependent on candidate - i. e. Health, Paid Vacation) - Inclusion into Family vacations - Light Laundry, Light Cleaning, Grocery Shopping, Meal Prep...
My two boys are so loving and sweet. They are also very active and need to be kept busy. The ideal nanny will be able to give my kids her full attention, occasionally do dishes, clean up toys, let the dogs outside, transport my oldest to and from preschool, and take them to parks, library, etc. We want someone to feel like part of our family and will treat you as such. We will teach you how we ...
10-Aug-2018Mentor, OH+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My partner and I both work full-time jobs and would love in home care for our two beautiful children.
Similar
About Me: Nice to meet you! My name is Alana. I am interviewing for a babysitter/nanny position in Chardon, Ohio. I promise to be professional and there for the child/children at all times . Flexible scheduling for clients. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation, and pet care. I have 15 yrs experience in child care. Booking An Appointment: Call or ...
Post Ad